image

 

CONTACT US

Mailing Address

Physical Address

PO Box 7080
Navajo Nation Administration Bldg. 1
Window Rock, AZ 86515
2559 Window Rock Blvd. 100
Window Rock, AZ 86515

Telephone

Fax

(928) 871-6330
(928) 871-6976

Sections

Administration DPM_Administration@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6330
Classification and Pay dpm_cppogroup@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7419
Recruitment dpm_recruitment@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7591
Support Services dpm_support_services@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6155
Employee Relations dpm_relationsgroup@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6156
Records Management dpm_recordsgroup@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7592
IT Support dpm_itgroup@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6157

*Email addresses external of @navajo-nsn.gov are advised to email individual DPM staff as opposed to the group email above. Thank you

image

Map

Image

Staff Directory

Administration      
Tomicita Woodie Human Resources Director tomicita.woodie@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6330
Cheryl Johnson Administrative Assistant cheryl.johnson@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7280
Denise Brown Office Specialist denise.brown@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6330
       
Classification and Pay      
Reycita Toddy HR Classification & Pay Manager reycita.toddy@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7772
Serenity Negale Senior HR Analyst serenity.negale@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7218
Valerie Wauneka Associate HR Analyst valerie.wauneka@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6332
Christian Clark HR Analyst christian.clark@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7417
       
Recruitment      
Faryn Garcia HR Recruitment Manager faryn.garcia@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6723
Shundiin Holyan HR Analyst shundiin.holyan@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6153
Vacant Associate HR Analyst   (928) 871-6331
ReAnna Bahe HR Technician reanna.bahe@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7591
       
Support Services      
Garrick Tsosie Position Control Analyst garrick.tsosie@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6154
Rynealia Becenti Senior HR Technician rynealia.becenti@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6333
Galen Pete HR Technician galen.pete@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6155
Rhiannon Begay HR Technician rhiannon.begay@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6721
Kendra Badonie HR Technician kendra.badonie@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6158
       
Employee Relations      
Charlotte Bigthumb HR Employee Relations Specialist charlotte.bigthumb@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6156
Darren Lizer Senior HR Technician darren.lizer@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7412
       
Records Management      
Shelby Brown HR Records Supervisor shelby.brown@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7592
Jennifer Tsosie HR Records Clerk jennifer.tsosie@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6500
       
IT Support      
Vacant HR IT Manager   (928) 871-6151
Vacant Network Specialist    
Traci Shortey HR Technicial Specialist traci.shortey@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-7419
Cody Slama Programmer Analyst cody.slama@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6157
James Casuse Programmer Analyst james.casuse@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov  
Jeanene Bitahey Programmer Analyst jeanene.bitahey@dpm.navajo-nsn.gov (928) 871-6151

 

 

image